PDF  Array Print Array  Email


If you cannot locate a chapter near you contact the Membership Chair at firstvp@bluestarmothers.org



Department of Minnesota officers


President Denise Guerra president.deptmn@bluestarmothers.us
First VP Karla Keller
Second VP Lucie Cutts
Third VP Sharon Skaro
Recording Secretary Pam McCabe recsec.deptmn@bluestarmothers.us
Financial Secretary Connie Hall finsec.deptmn@bluestarmothers.us
Treasurer Katherine Chan Trea.deptmn@bluestarmothers.us

 Department Email Address:  President.deptmn@bluestarmothers.us

Department Phone Number: 218-591-3164
Department Mailing Address:  PO Box 28182, Oakdale, MN  55128
MN1  Minnesota Chapter 1
 Chapter President  Brenda Marcus
 Email  brenda6382@hotmail.com
 Mailing Address  PO Box 206
   Pennock, MN  56279
 Phone  302-905-4441
 Web Site  
 Area Served  
 Meetings Held  3rd Thursday of the month from 5-7 pm
 Location  Army Reserve Ctr. 612 Hwy 71 N. Willmar, MN 56201
MN10  MN Chapter 10 Blue Star Mothers
 Chapter President  Tami Sawyer
 Email  tamis0911@embarqmail.com
 Mailing Address  740 2nd St NW
   Plainview, MN  55964
 Phone  (507) 951-1123
 Web Site  bluestarmotherschapter10
 Area Served  Dodge County/SE MN
 Meetings Held  2nd Tues. 6 pm
 Location  Eagles Club, 917 15th Ave SE, Rochester, MN
MN11  St Paul Blue Star Mothers
 Chapter President  Liz Wegner
 Email  stpaulbluestarmothers@gmail.com
 Mailing Address  PO Box 251492
   Woodbury, MN  55125
 Web Site  
 Area Served  Twin Cities Metro Area
 Meetings Held  First Tuesday of the Month 7:00 pm
  Location  Rosetown American Legion, 700 West Co Rd C, Roseville, MN
MN13  Wright County
 Chapter President  Jen Pecarina
 Email  BSMofWrightCounty@gmail.com
 Mailing Address  1136 50th Street NW
   Buffalo, Minnesota 55313
 Phone  (612) 849-0698
 Web Site  
 Area Served  Wright County Area
 Meetings Held  First Monday of the month February-June, and September-December, call for summer meetings
 Location  American Legion Post #270, 304 10th Avenue South, Buffalo, MN
MN15  Lake Superior
 Chapter President  Sara Lund
 Email   sealund@charter.net
 Mailing Address  PO Box 3493
   Duluth, MN  55803
 Phone  (218) 724-0661
 Web Site  
 Area Served  Lake Superior Northern MN and WI
 Meetings Held  3rd Thursday of month 6:30 - 8:30 pm
 Location  First United Methodist Church, 230 E. Skyline Pkwy, Duluth, MN
MN16  Pine City Blue Star Moms
 Chapter President  Patricia Carlson
 Email  pinecitybluestarmoms@gmail.com
 Mailing Address  PO Box 258
   Pine City, MN  55063
 Web Site  
 Area Served  East Central MN
 Meetings Held  1st Monday of month 6:30 pm
 Location  Pine City VFW, VFW Club, Pine City, MN
powered by MemberClicks