Blue Star Mothers of America, Inc





 Congratulations to our 2016-2017 National Executive Board

from L-R

Treasurer~ Brenda Urban Ternullo, Financial Secretary~ Carla Brodacki, Recording Secretary~ Kade Rutherford,

President~ Cyndi Bretz Ventura, 1st Vice President~ Amy O'Campo, 2nd Vice President~ Stacy Anders,

3rd Vice President~ Christine Cromeenes Boyd, 4th Vice President~Lori Thueme




Office BSMA Big Dipper
President Cyndi Bretz Ventura Kade Rutherford
1st VP Amy O'Campo Elizabeth Bohannon
2nd VP Stacy Anders  
3rd VP Christine Cromeenes Boyd  
4th VP Lori Thueme  
Recording Secretary Kade Rutherford Angie Uhnavy
Financial Secretary Carla Brodacki Theresa Koontz  
Treasurer Brenda Ternullo Berva Treat   


For more information, click here. 

PDF  Array Print Array  Email

Blue Star Mothers now part of the CFC!

If you are a federal employee, postal worker or member of the U.S. military, please consider donating to us through your Combined Federal Campaign.

Our CFC/OPM is 34583.

powered by MemberClicks