If you cannot locate a chapter near you contact the Chartering Chair at [email protected]



OK1  Oklahoma Blue Star Mothers Chapter 1
 Chapter President  Saundra Bixler
 Email  [email protected]
 Mailing Address  PO Box 2306
   Tulsa, OK  74120
 Phone  (918) 734-3051
 Web Site
 Area Served  Tulsa and surrounding area
 Meetings Held  Third Saturday Monthly 10:00 am
 Location  Sunoco Building, Room 715, 907 S. Detroit Ave, Tulsa, OK 74101
OK5  Broken Arrow Blue Star Mothers
 Chapter President  Janet Viel
 Email  r[email protected]
 Mailing Address  PO Box 3548
   Broken Arrow, OK  74013
 Phone (918) 857-9751
 Web Site
 Area Served  Broken Arrow and surrounding areas
 Meetings Held  1st Tuesday of the month @ 6:30 pm
 Location  Broken Arrow Veteran Center 1117 S. Main Street, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
OK8 Edmond Area Blue Star Mothers
 Chapter President Marsha Harrod
 Email [email protected]
 Mailing Address PO Box 30875
  Edmond, OK  73003
 Phone 405-206-8219
 Web Site  
 Area Served  Edmond and Oklahoma City Area
 Meetings Held  3rd Monday of the month 7:00 pm
 Location  Library at Peace Lutheran Church, 2600 E Danforth, Edmond, OK 73034
OK10 Mounds Area
 Chapter President Paula Inbody
 Email  [email protected]
 Mailing Address  PO Box 268
   Sapulpa, OK  74066
 Phone  (918) 704-7619
 Web Site  
 Area Served Creek and Western Tulsa Counties
 Meetings Held

First Saturday of each month 8:30 am

Packing night varies but is usually the 2nd or 3rd Thursday of each month 5:30-7:00pm (Contact Chapter President to confirm)

 Location 23 S. Oak St, Sapulpa, OK 74066
OK11  Enid
 Chapter President  Brenda Bingham
 Email  p[email protected]
 Mailing Address PO Box 974
   Enid, OK  73702
 Phone  (580) 747-4553
 Web Site
 Area Served  NW Oklahoma
 Meetings Held  2nd Thursday @ 6:00pm
 Location Blue Star Mother Room, Oakwood Mall (West of the food court), 4125 W. Owen K Garriott, Enid, OK 73701
OK18  Mayes County Blue Star Mothers
 Chapter President  Pam Buffington
 Email  [email protected]
 Mailing Address  PO Box 1597
   Pryor, OK  74362
 Phone  (918) 645-5489
 Web Site
 Area Served  Mayes County
 Meetings Held  3rd Thursday @ 5:30 pm
 Location OSU Extension Center, Mayes County Fairgrounds, 2200 NE 1st St, Pryor, OK 74361
OK19 Tall Grass Prairie Blue Star Mothers
 Chapter President Christina Kiddy
 Email [email protected]
 Mailing Address  PO Box 1611
   Bartlesville, OK  74003
 Phone 918-695-1640
 Web Site
 Area Served Northeast Oklahoma
 Meetings Held 1st Thursday of the month @ 6:30pm
 Location Bartlesville Elks Lodge #1060, 1060 Swan Dr, Bartlesville, OK 74005
OK20  Rogers County Blue Star Mothers
 Chapter President Penni Holmes
 Email [email protected]
 Mailing Address  PO Box 14
   Claremore, OK  74018
 Phone  (918) 805-8487
 Web Site
 Area Served  Rogers and surrounding area
 Meetings Held  1st Monday of the month at 6:00pm
 Location 2520 N JM Davis Blvd Claremore, OK 74017
OK21 Cherokee Chapter
 Chapter President Cynthia Duncan
 Email  [email protected]
 Mailing Address  816 S. College Ave
   Tahlequah, OK  74464
 Phone 918-822-0540
 Web Site  
 Area Served  Cherokee County
 Meetings Held  3rd Sunday of the month at 2:00 pm
 Location  Habitat for Humanity 816 S. College Ave, Tahlequah, OK 74464